Margaret Schaut

One more conservative viewpoint on the world at large.

#1 Lensrank at Squidoo: Michelangelo’s David!


David

Michelangelo’s David has bee flirting with the #1 spot on Squidoo’s top 100 Lensrank list for quite a long time, and has been on that top 100 list almost since the day it was created.

So, imagine my DELIGHT that today, when I woke up, I discovered that Michelangelo’s David had FINALLY actually arrived at #1! (Out of almost 1/2 million pages!)

I got screenshots!

My profound thanks to ChefKeem who was alert and was the first to congratulate me on achieving #1! He’s a REAL fan of that page!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

